VPP Sully Scholarship


In 2007, the VPPPA National Board of Directors established the VPPPA William "Sully" Sullivan Scholarship in memory of avid VPP supporter and founder of A.I.M., Sully. Its intent is to recognize an employee at a VPPPA full member site who has made significant contributions to the VPP program at his/her site. View the criteria for the scholarship fund on the VPPPA website here.

2007 Winner James Fegenbush, Delta Air Lines, Inc., Atlanta, GA

2008 Winner Brigitte Stouder, DynMcDermott Petroleum Operations Company, Strategic Petroleum Reserve Big Hill, Winnie, TX

2009 Winner Cynthia Estes, General Electric Co. Fanuc Intelligent Platforms, Charlottesville, VA

2010 Winner Rodney Stokley, Norbord Texas LP, Nacogdoches, TX

2011 Winner Chasity Woolley, URS Federal Services, Stockton, UT

2012 Winner Richard Foreman, Frito-Lay, Inc., Aberdeen, MD

2017 Winner Jackson Steele Owens, Tucson AZ

2018 Winner Meaghan Morris, Nashua, N.H.

2019 Winner Kendall Brusseau, Spokane, WA

2020 Winner Kristen Denney, Carrollton, GA

2021 Winner Gregory Alan Miller II, Altus, OK

Close Search